Customer Testimonials

5.0 /5

487 reviews










Jan 8, 2018


Google



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

I just bought my fifth BMW from Bill Jacobs BMW, and each time I have had the pleasure of dealing with Bill Earnest. Words can not express how pleased we are with the customer service and level of professionalism we have encountered with each and every car buying experience we’ve had! Bill is a unique guy in that he really cares about his clients and goes the extra mile for them. And it’s not just until the sale is final – he keeps in touch and if you ever need anything, he will see to it that it is done. A rare trait in today’s business climate. I encourage anyone that is contemplating buying a new car to check out Bill Jacobs BMW, and make sure to ask for Bill Earnest. You won’t be sorry!

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Jan 8, 2018:
Hi Kj, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bill Jacobs BMW. We’re happy we could meet your expectations! It means so much that we are your first choice and congrats on your fifth BMW! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!









Jan 6, 2018


Google



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

Nick was great and got me into my dream car. Everyone in there is very nice and accommodating.

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Jan 6, 2018:
Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Nick! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything additional we can do for you.









Jan 4, 2018


Cars.com



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

The overall expertise and knowledge of the sales staff is phenomenal. I was in and out relatively quick with no complaints. They took care of me and addressed all of my questions. Would I recommend them? Yes, this is my second car from Bill Jacobs.

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Jan 8, 2018:
Hi Privatesurveillance, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bill Jacobs BMW. We’re happy we could meet your expectations!









Jan 1, 2018


Google



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

Professional’s. Good place

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Dec 31, 2017:
Adrian, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bill Jacobs BMW! We strive to provide an atmosphere you can trust! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!









Dec 29, 2017


Google



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

Great buying experience. My client advisor was extremely knowledgeable about the product(S) and was very helpful in sorting alternatives. David Andrews was also very helpful in working thru last “details” and completing the deal. Very professional, no-pressure experience. Will be back.

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Dec 29, 2017:
James, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!









Dec 29, 2017


Facebook



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

Great experience at Bill Jacobs BMW. Worked with Nick Pandola and he was great. No pressure and easy to work with.

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Dec 29, 2017:
Greg, we are so pleased to hear you had a great experience working with Nick! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We’re always happy to help!









Dec 29, 2017


Cars.com



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

Great buying experience. My client advisor, Kelly Donku, was extremely knowledgeable about the product and BMW / dealership support service. David Andrews was extremely helpful in finalizing this deal. Professional, no pressure experience.

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Dec 30, 2017:
Hello James, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are glad you could have a great experience! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything additional we can do for you.









Dec 26, 2017


Google



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

I’ve been with BMW leasing program over 20 years. They are always professional and provide spectacular service. Bill Earnest is not only a great salesperson but has become a good friend in the process of helping me with my BMW purchases. Just a classy operation overall!!! Ernest DiBenedetto

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Dec 26, 2017:
Thanks for leaving this wonderful review! We really appreciate your continued business with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care!









Dec 24, 2017


Google



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

Great experience. Daniel was a pro and a very nice guy. I’m very happy with the purchase and the customer service is amazing. Thank you guys

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Dec 23, 2017:
Sebastian, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are glad you had a great experience! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything additional we can do for you.









Dec 24, 2017


Google



Bill Jacobs Auto Group

Bill Earnest was a great partner in our transaction. My wife and I both purchased cars. Bill treated us fairly and professionally and helped us arrange the transport of one of the cars to our winter home. I don’t know how it could have been a better car buying experience.

Bill Jacobs Auto Group replied on Dec 23, 2017:
Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bill Jacobs BMW. We’re happy we could meet your expectations! We are glad you could get the proper vehicle! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything additional we can do for you.